Sites IMAutomator Submits To

The following lists are the sites which are available for submission using the various tools.

Social Bookmarking Sites

    1. folkd (6 credits) - http://www.folkd.com/
    2. Link Arena (6 credits) - http://linkarena.com/
    3. Adis (5 credits) - http://www.adis.mobi/
    4. Adrenal Fatigue Info (5 credits) - http://whatisadrenalfatigue.info/
    5. Barato Vans (5 credits) - http://www.baratovans.biz/
    6. Browar Lanucki (5 credits) - http://www.browarlancucki.info/
    7. GronLink (5 credits) - http://gronlink.net/
    8. HG 2088 (5 credits) - http://www.hg2088.pro/
    9. Hufs (5 credits) - http://www.hufs.info/
    10. Igsky (5 credits) - http://igsky.mobi/
    11. Just Jennifer (5 credits) - http://justjennifer.me/
    12. Just Lumani (5 credits) - http://www.justlumani.com/
    13. Kizi Games (5 credits) - http://www.kizi-games.me/
    14. Kontax (5 credits) - http://kontax.mobi/
    15. MalyBoy (5 credits) - http://www.malyboy.mobi/
    16. Michael 4 Me (5 credits) - http://www.michaelkorsbags.me/
    17. MS06 (5 credits) - http://ms06.mobi/
    18. Omega Magazine (5 credits) - http://www.omegamagazin.me/
    19. Out and About (5 credits) - http://www.outandaboutblog.me/
    20. Rolex GMT (5 credits) - http://www.rolexgmt.me/
    21. Silden (5 credits) - http://sildenafil.pro/
    22. Smartphone Geeks (5 credits) - http://www.smartphonegeeks.in/
    23. TWBuder (5 credits) - http://www.twbuder.com/
    24. W235 (5 credits) - http://www.w235.info/
    25. Wichan Group (5 credits) - http://www.wichan-group.net/
    26. Yun Yida (5 credits) - http://www.yunyida.mobi/
    27. Zhong Huan (5 credits) - http://www.zhonghuan.info/

      The following sites are on trial (explanation of trial mode):

    1. 139 BA (5 credits) - http://www.139ba.net/
    2. Cheaper Than Therapy (5 credits) - http://cheaperthantherapy.me/
    3. Coach HB (5 credits) - http://www.coachhandbags.me/
    4. Cordwain Gallery (5 credits) - http://www.cordwainercraftgallery.com/
    5. Diet 119 (5 credits) - http://www.diet119.biz/
    6. i4 Second (5 credits) - http://www.i4second.com/
    7. Intentional (5 credits) - http://intentional.me/
    8. IPs Togo (5 credits) - http://www.ips-togo.com/
    9. Living Large (5 credits) - http://www.lviv.mobi/
    10. Prologue (5 credits) - http://prologue.mobi/
    11. Seizures 101 (5 credits) - http://www.seizures101tips.com/

Web Directory Sites

  1. 4169 (6 credits) - http://www.4169.info/
  2. Active Search Results (6 credits) - http://www.activesearchresults.com/
  3. AList Directory (6 credits) - http://www.alistdirectory.com/
  4. Amidalla (6 credits) - http://www.amidalla.de/
  5. Britain Business Directory (6 credits) - http://www.britainbusinessdirectory.com/
  6. Craigs List Directory (6 credits) - http://www.craigslistdir.org/
  7. Fat64 Directory (6 credits) - http://www.fat64.net/
  8. GMA Web Directory (6 credits) - http://www.gmawebdirectory.com/
  9. High Rank Directory (6 credits) - http://www.highrankdirectory.com/
  10. Ice Rocket (6 credits) - http://www.icerocket.com/
  11. Infotiger (6 credits) - http://www.infotiger.com/
  12. Mainostoimistot (6 credits) - http://www.mainostoimistot.info/
  13. Marketing Internet Directory (6 credits) - http://www.marketinginternetdirectory.com/
  14. Marketing Web (6 credits) - http://www.marketingwebdirectory.com/
  15. Site Promotion Directory (6 credits) - http://www.sitepromotiondirectory.com/
  16. Submission Web Directory (6 credits) - http://www.submissionwebdirectory.com/
  17. Suggest URL (6 credits) - http://www.suggest-url.net/
  18. Tower Promote (6 credits) - http://www.towerpromote.com/
  19. USA Listing Directory (6 credits) - http://www.usalistingdirectory.com/
  20. directoryWS (5 credits) - http://www.directoryws.com/
  21. Link1 Web Directory (5 credits) - http://www.link1directory.com/
  22. Top Rank Directory (5 credits) - http://www.freetoprankdirectory.com/

Stay connected with us in your favorite flavor!