Sites IMAutomator Submits To

The following lists are the sites which are available for submission using the various tools.

Social Bookmarking Sites

    1. folkd (6 credits) - http://www.folkd.com/
    2. Link Arena (6 credits) - http://linkarena.com/
    3. Ange (5 credits) - http://www.ange.mobi/
    4. Beauty Sitter (5 credits) - http://www.beautysitter.com/
    5. Berris Fordhill (5 credits) - http://www.berrisfordhill.com/
    6. Blue Waffles (5 credits) - http://www.bluewaffles.info/
    7. Cordwain Gallery (5 credits) - http://www.cordwainercraftgallery.com/
    8. Denver Resources (5 credits) - http://resourcesdevnver.info/
    9. Erd Bild (5 credits) - http://www.erdbild.info/
    10. Freelance Downloader (5 credits) - http://freelancedownloader.info/
    11. Generela (5 credits) - http://www.generela.info/
    12. NFAA (5 credits) - http://www.nfaa.info/
    13. Photo Sport (5 credits) - http://www.photosport.pro/
    14. Protelematik (5 credits) - http://www.protelematik.info/
    15. PSK Profi (5 credits) - http://psk-profi.pro/
    16. Software Alliance Wales (5 credits) - http://www.softwarealliancewales.co.uk/
    17. Suda DC (5 credits) - http://www.suda-dc.com/
    18. TIC PR (5 credits) - http://tic-pr.info/
    19. Ucuz Suaritma (5 credits) - http://www.ucuzsuaritma.pro/
    20. A47 (4 credits) - http://www.a47.info/
    21. Barry Pearl (4 credits) - http://www.barrypearl.info/
    22. Bio Zantium (4 credits) - http://www.biozantium-ch.eu/
    23. Bust Biodegrade (4 credits) - http://www.bustebiodegradabili.info/
    24. Coach 2 Coach (4 credits) - http://www.coach2coach.info/
    25. Coeg (4 credits) - http://www.coeg.info/
    26. Country Map (4 credits) - http://www.countrymap.mobi/
    27. FAQs Online (4 credits) - http://faqsonline.info/
    28. Freiwillig (4 credits) - http://freiwillig.in/
    29. Gestion Faune (4 credits) - http://www.gestion-faune-chasse.info/
    30. Osac (4 credits) - http://www.osac.info/
    31. Prisonism (4 credits) - http://www.prisonism.info/
    32. Radio Zama (4 credits) - http://radiozamaaneh.org/
    33. Rollstuhl Basketball (4 credits) - http://www.rollstuhlbasketball.info/
    34. Sorevno Vanie (4 credits) - http://www.sorevnovanie.info/
    35. Stop Bullying (4 credits) - http://www.howtostopbullyingblog.info/
    36. Yasmine Gold (4 credits) - http://www.yasminegold.info/
    37. Yojiro (4 credits) - http://yojiro.info/

      The following sites are on trial (explanation of trial mode):

    1. Delicious (7 credits) - http://delicious.com/
    2. bitly (6 credits) - https://bitly.com/
    3. Diigo (6 credits) - http://www.diigo.com/
    4. 1 Look 4 (5 credits) - http://1look4.com/
    5. Acymca (5 credits) - http://www.acymca.net/
    6. Clickets (5 credits) - http://www.clickets.de/
    7. Kekkon Mart (5 credits) - http://kekkon-mart.info/
    8. Zoos Pro (5 credits) - http://www.zoos.pro/
    9. 3D Printing News (4 credits) - http://www.3dprintingnews.info/
    10. Manhand (4 credits) - http://www.manhand.info/
    11. Berg Design (3 credits) - http://bergdesign.co.uk/

Web Directory Sites

  1. 4169 (6 credits) - http://www.4169.info/
  2. Active Search Results (6 credits) - http://www.activesearchresults.com/
  3. AList Directory (6 credits) - http://www.alistdirectory.com/
  4. All Nice Sites (6 credits) - http://www.allnicesites.com/
  5. Amidalla (6 credits) - http://www.amidalla.de/
  6. Britain Business Directory (6 credits) - http://www.britainbusinessdirectory.com/
  7. Craigs List Directory (6 credits) - http://www.craigslistdir.org/
  8. Fat64 Directory (6 credits) - http://www.fat64.net/
  9. GMA Web Directory (6 credits) - http://www.gmawebdirectory.com/
  10. High Rank Directory (6 credits) - http://www.highrankdirectory.com/
  11. Ice Rocket (6 credits) - http://www.icerocket.com/
  12. Infotiger (6 credits) - http://www.infotiger.com/
  13. Mainostoimistot (6 credits) - http://www.mainostoimistot.info/
  14. Marketing Internet Directory (6 credits) - http://www.marketinginternetdirectory.com/
  15. Marketing Web (6 credits) - http://www.marketingwebdirectory.com/
  16. Site Promotion Directory (6 credits) - http://www.sitepromotiondirectory.com/
  17. Submission Web Directory (6 credits) - http://www.submissionwebdirectory.com/
  18. Suggest URL (6 credits) - http://www.suggest-url.net/
  19. Tower Promote (6 credits) - http://www.towerpromote.com/
  20. USA Listing Directory (6 credits) - http://www.usalistingdirectory.com/
  21. directoryWS (5 credits) - http://www.directoryws.com/
  22. Link1 Web Directory (5 credits) - http://www.link1directory.com/
  23. Top Rank Directory (5 credits) - http://www.freetoprankdirectory.com/

Stay connected with us in your favorite flavor!