Sites IMAutomator Submits To

The following lists are the sites which are available for submission using the various tools.

Social Bookmarking Sites

    1. folkd (6 credits) - http://www.folkd.com/
    2. Link Arena (6 credits) - http://linkarena.com/
    3. Adis (5 credits) - http://www.adis.mobi/
    4. Berris Fordhill (5 credits) - http://www.berrisfordhill.com/
    5. Cheaper Than Therapy (5 credits) - http://cheaperthantherapy.me/
    6. Clogz (5 credits) - http://www.cl-tz.com/
    7. Coach HB (5 credits) - http://www.coachhandbags.me/
    8. Diet 119 (5 credits) - http://www.diet119.biz/
    9. Diggy BBS (5 credits) - http://www.dgcybbs.com/
    10. Free Software (5 credits) - http://freesoftware.co.in/
    11. GronLink (5 credits) - http://gronlink.net/
    12. HG 2088 (5 credits) - http://www.hg2088.pro/
    13. i4 Second (5 credits) - http://www.i4second.com/
    14. Igsky (5 credits) - http://igsky.mobi/
    15. IPs Togo (5 credits) - http://www.ips-togo.com/
    16. Just Lumani (5 credits) - http://www.justlumani.com/
    17. Kizi Games (5 credits) - http://www.kizi-games.me/
    18. Laitart (5 credits) - http://laitart.pro/
    19. MalyBoy (5 credits) - http://www.malyboy.mobi/
    20. Michael 4 Me (5 credits) - http://www.michaelkorsbags.me/
    21. Omega Magazine (5 credits) - http://www.omegamagazin.me/
    22. Out and About (5 credits) - http://www.outandaboutblog.me/
    23. Plombier 92 (5 credits) - http://plombier-92.pro/
    24. Prologue (5 credits) - http://prologue.mobi/
    25. Seizures 101 (5 credits) - http://www.seizures101tips.com/
    26. Shopster (5 credits) - http://shopster.co.in/
    27. Silden (5 credits) - http://sildenafil.pro/
    28. Streetwise 3 (5 credits) - http://www.streetwise3.com/
    29. Suda DC (5 credits) - http://www.suda-dc.com/
    30. Sunwerks (5 credits) - http://www.sunwerks.mobi/
    31. Tohkagu (5 credits) - http://www.tohkagu.com/
    32. TWBuder (5 credits) - http://www.twbuder.com/
    33. W235 (5 credits) - http://www.w235.info/
    34. WhatsApp Status (5 credits) - http://whatsappstatusin.in/
    35. Wichan Group (5 credits) - http://www.wichan-group.net/
    36. Yun Yida (5 credits) - http://www.yunyida.mobi/
    37. Zhenren (5 credits) - http://www.w888zhenren.com/
    38. Zhong Huan (5 credits) - http://www.zhonghuan.info/
    39. Get 21 (4 credits) - http://get21.biz/

      The following sites are on trial (explanation of trial mode):

    1. 139 BA (5 credits) - http://www.139ba.net/
    2. Beauty Sitter (5 credits) - http://www.beautysitter.com/
    3. Cordwain Gallery (5 credits) - http://www.cordwainercraftgallery.com/
    4. Innovative Health Care (5 credits) - http://www.innovativehealthcare.co.in/
    5. Investors Nest (5 credits) - http://investorsnest.in/
    6. S-Plus (5 credits) - http://s-plus.in/

Web Directory Sites

  1. 4169 (6 credits) - http://www.4169.info/
  2. Active Search Results (6 credits) - http://www.activesearchresults.com/
  3. AList Directory (6 credits) - http://www.alistdirectory.com/
  4. Amidalla (6 credits) - http://www.amidalla.de/
  5. Britain Business Directory (6 credits) - http://www.britainbusinessdirectory.com/
  6. Craigs List Directory (6 credits) - http://www.craigslistdir.org/
  7. Fat64 Directory (6 credits) - http://www.fat64.net/
  8. GMA Web Directory (6 credits) - http://www.gmawebdirectory.com/
  9. High Rank Directory (6 credits) - http://www.highrankdirectory.com/
  10. Ice Rocket (6 credits) - http://www.icerocket.com/
  11. Infotiger (6 credits) - http://www.infotiger.com/
  12. Mainostoimistot (6 credits) - http://www.mainostoimistot.info/
  13. Marketing Internet Directory (6 credits) - http://www.marketinginternetdirectory.com/
  14. Marketing Web (6 credits) - http://www.marketingwebdirectory.com/
  15. Site Promotion Directory (6 credits) - http://www.sitepromotiondirectory.com/
  16. Submission Web Directory (6 credits) - http://www.submissionwebdirectory.com/
  17. Suggest URL (6 credits) - http://www.suggest-url.net/
  18. Tower Promote (6 credits) - http://www.towerpromote.com/
  19. USA Listing Directory (6 credits) - http://www.usalistingdirectory.com/
  20. directoryWS (5 credits) - http://www.directoryws.com/
  21. Link1 Web Directory (5 credits) - http://www.link1directory.com/
  22. Top Rank Directory (5 credits) - http://www.freetoprankdirectory.com/

Stay connected with us in your favorite flavor!