Sites IMAutomator Submits To

The following lists are the sites which are available for submission using the various tools.

Social Bookmarking Sites

    1. folkd (6 credits) - http://www.folkd.com/
    2. 2KK (5 credits) - http://www.2kk.mobi/
    3. Adrenal Fatigue Info (5 credits) - http://whatisadrenalfatigue.info/
    4. Barato Vans (5 credits) - http://www.baratovans.biz/
    5. Browar Lanucki (5 credits) - http://www.browarlancucki.info/
    6. Intentional (5 credits) - http://intentional.me/
    7. Kontax (5 credits) - http://kontax.mobi/
    8. Lab Today (5 credits) - http://www.labtoday.info/
    9. Living Large (5 credits) - http://www.lviv.mobi/
    10. MS06 (5 credits) - http://ms06.mobi/
    11. Smartphone Geeks (5 credits) - http://www.smartphonegeeks.in/
    12. Swenis (5 credits) - http://www.swenis.info/
    13. TMM 49 (5 credits) - http://www.tmm49.info/
    14. Urmi (5 credits) - http://urmi.info/
    15. Web 2 Go (5 credits) - http://www.web2go.biz/
    16. Zarc (5 credits) - http://zarc.info/

      The following sites are on trial (explanation of trial mode):

    1. Antivirus Info (5 credits) - http://antivirusoftware.info/
    2. Barcode (5 credits) - http://bcode.info/
    3. Hsal (5 credits) - http://hsal.info/
    4. Just Jennifer (5 credits) - http://justjennifer.me/
    5. Omar Design (5 credits) - http://www.omardesign.info/
    6. Rolex GMT (5 credits) - http://www.rolexgmt.me/

Web Directory Sites

  1. 4169 (6 credits) - http://www.4169.info/
  2. Active Search Results (6 credits) - http://www.activesearchresults.com/
  3. AList Directory (6 credits) - http://www.alistdirectory.com/
  4. Amidalla (6 credits) - http://www.amidalla.de/
  5. Britain Business Directory (6 credits) - http://www.britainbusinessdirectory.com/
  6. Craigs List Directory (6 credits) - http://www.craigslistdir.org/
  7. Fat64 Directory (6 credits) - http://www.fat64.net/
  8. GMA Web Directory (6 credits) - http://www.gmawebdirectory.com/
  9. High Rank Directory (6 credits) - http://www.highrankdirectory.com/
  10. Ice Rocket (6 credits) - http://www.icerocket.com/
  11. Infotiger (6 credits) - http://www.infotiger.com/
  12. Mainostoimistot (6 credits) - http://www.mainostoimistot.info/
  13. Marketing Internet Directory (6 credits) - http://www.marketinginternetdirectory.com/
  14. Marketing Web (6 credits) - http://www.marketingwebdirectory.com/
  15. Site Promotion Directory (6 credits) - http://www.sitepromotiondirectory.com/
  16. Submission Web Directory (6 credits) - http://www.submissionwebdirectory.com/
  17. Suggest URL (6 credits) - http://www.suggest-url.net/
  18. Tower Promote (6 credits) - http://www.towerpromote.com/
  19. USA Listing Directory (6 credits) - http://www.usalistingdirectory.com/
  20. directoryWS (5 credits) - http://www.directoryws.com/
  21. Link1 Web Directory (5 credits) - http://www.link1directory.com/
  22. Top Rank Directory (5 credits) - http://www.freetoprankdirectory.com/

Stay connected with us in your favorite flavor!