Sites IMAutomator Submits To

The following lists are the sites which are available for submission using the various tools.

Social Bookmarking Sites

    1. folkd (6 credits) - http://www.folkd.com/
    2. Link Arena (6 credits) - http://linkarena.com/
    3. 139 BA (5 credits) - http://www.139ba.net/
    4. Beauty Sitter (5 credits) - http://www.beautysitter.com/
    5. Berris Fordhill (5 credits) - http://www.berrisfordhill.com/
    6. Blue Waffles (5 credits) - http://www.bluewaffles.info/
    7. Clogz (5 credits) - http://www.cl-tz.com/
    8. Coach HB (5 credits) - http://www.coachhandbags.me/
    9. Cordwain Gallery (5 credits) - http://www.cordwainercraftgallery.com/
    10. Diggy BBS (5 credits) - http://www.dgcybbs.com/
    11. Free Software (5 credits) - http://freesoftware.co.in/
    12. Generela (5 credits) - http://www.generela.info/
    13. i4 Second (5 credits) - http://www.i4second.com/
    14. Innovative Health Care (5 credits) - http://www.innovativehealthcare.co.in/
    15. Investors Nest (5 credits) - http://investorsnest.in/
    16. Just Lumani (5 credits) - http://www.justlumani.com/
    17. Laitart (5 credits) - http://laitart.pro/
    18. Michael 4 Me (5 credits) - http://www.michaelkorsbags.me/
    19. Plombier 92 (5 credits) - http://plombier-92.pro/
    20. Protelematik (5 credits) - http://www.protelematik.info/
    21. S-Plus (5 credits) - http://s-plus.in/
    22. Shopster (5 credits) - http://shopster.co.in/
    23. Streetwise 3 (5 credits) - http://www.streetwise3.com/
    24. Suda DC (5 credits) - http://www.suda-dc.com/
    25. Sunwerks (5 credits) - http://www.sunwerks.mobi/
    26. Tohkagu (5 credits) - http://www.tohkagu.com/
    27. TWBuder (5 credits) - http://www.twbuder.com/
    28. WhatsApp Status (5 credits) - http://whatsappstatusin.in/
    29. Wichan Group (5 credits) - http://www.wichan-group.net/
    30. Zhenren (5 credits) - http://www.w888zhenren.com/
    31. Zoos Pro (5 credits) - http://www.zoos.pro/
    32. 3D Printing News (4 credits) - http://www.3dprintingnews.info/
    33. A47 (4 credits) - http://www.a47.info/
    34. Barry Pearl (4 credits) - http://www.barrypearl.info/
    35. Coeg (4 credits) - http://www.coeg.info/
    36. Get 21 (4 credits) - http://get21.biz/
    37. Osac (4 credits) - http://www.osac.info/
    38. Prisonism (4 credits) - http://www.prisonism.info/
    39. Rollstuhl Basketball (4 credits) - http://www.rollstuhlbasketball.info/
    40. Sorevno Vanie (4 credits) - http://www.sorevnovanie.info/

      The following sites are on trial (explanation of trial mode):

Web Directory Sites

  1. 4169 (6 credits) - http://www.4169.info/
  2. Active Search Results (6 credits) - http://www.activesearchresults.com/
  3. AList Directory (6 credits) - http://www.alistdirectory.com/
  4. All Nice Sites (6 credits) - http://www.allnicesites.com/
  5. Amidalla (6 credits) - http://www.amidalla.de/
  6. Britain Business Directory (6 credits) - http://www.britainbusinessdirectory.com/
  7. Craigs List Directory (6 credits) - http://www.craigslistdir.org/
  8. Fat64 Directory (6 credits) - http://www.fat64.net/
  9. GMA Web Directory (6 credits) - http://www.gmawebdirectory.com/
  10. High Rank Directory (6 credits) - http://www.highrankdirectory.com/
  11. Ice Rocket (6 credits) - http://www.icerocket.com/
  12. Infotiger (6 credits) - http://www.infotiger.com/
  13. Mainostoimistot (6 credits) - http://www.mainostoimistot.info/
  14. Marketing Internet Directory (6 credits) - http://www.marketinginternetdirectory.com/
  15. Marketing Web (6 credits) - http://www.marketingwebdirectory.com/
  16. Site Promotion Directory (6 credits) - http://www.sitepromotiondirectory.com/
  17. Submission Web Directory (6 credits) - http://www.submissionwebdirectory.com/
  18. Suggest URL (6 credits) - http://www.suggest-url.net/
  19. Tower Promote (6 credits) - http://www.towerpromote.com/
  20. USA Listing Directory (6 credits) - http://www.usalistingdirectory.com/
  21. directoryWS (5 credits) - http://www.directoryws.com/
  22. Link1 Web Directory (5 credits) - http://www.link1directory.com/
  23. Top Rank Directory (5 credits) - http://www.freetoprankdirectory.com/

Stay connected with us in your favorite flavor!