In our newsletter / blog post from yesterday I talked about starting a purge of old inactive accounts. I’m adding an extra rule – any account that has been logged into within the last 30 days will NOT be purged. You can login to your account even if you no longer have a paid subscription. You won’t be able to access your jobs but it will record the login time and prevent your data from being purged. So if you’re currently a free member and think you may re-join later, login every 30 days to protect your data. Purges are starting this week.